Nebraska Chapter of the Construction Specifications Institute

 

 

 

facebookicon linkedin twitter-square-logo-png-icon-6

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

 

Upcoming Meetings

Board Meeting
Fri Oct 04, 2019 @12:00pm - 01:00pm

Columbian Elementary Tour
Mon Oct 07, 2019 @ 5:00pm -

Construct AEC Education and Expo
Wed Oct 09, 2019

Construct AEC Education and Expo
Thu Oct 10, 2019

Construct AEC Education and Expo
Fri Oct 11, 2019

Chapter Meeting
Mon Oct 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm - 08:30pm

Board Meeting
Fri Nov 01, 2019 @12:00pm - 01:00pm

Chapter Meeting
Mon Nov 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm - 08:30pm

Board Meeting
Fri Dec 06, 2019 @12:00pm - 01:00pm

Holiday Party
Mon Dec 09, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to the Nebraska Chapter of the CSI

 
 
 

 

Back to School for CSI!

 

Columbian Elementary School Tour

 2019-10 columbian elementary tour

 

 

Tour of the brand new Columbian Elementary School designed by Schemmer & Associates.

The work includes a complete replacement of the existing school. The previous building has been replaced with a new
450-student capacity school on the existing site. This recommendation is based on an analysis of the current condition of the previous
building and input from community members, district staff, education and facility planning professionals and the OPS Board of Education.

 

Monday, October 7th

Check-in:  4:45 p.m.

Tour: 5:00 p.m.

330 South 127th Street, Omaha

Dinner following the Tour

Location TBD



 

2020 product show save the date


 

 

The 2019-2020 Calendar of Programs

 

Updated September 9th, 2009 

 

csi programs 2019-2020 - rev 2019-09-09

 
 

 

Design by Web Boy Design