Nebraska Chapter of the Construction Specifications Institute

 

 

 

facebookicon linkedin twitter-square-logo-png-icon-6

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

 

Upcoming Meetings

Holiday Party
Mon Dec 09, 2019

Board Meeting
Fri Jan 03, 2020 @12:00pm - 01:00pm

Chapter Meeting
Wed Jan 22, 2020 @ 7:30am - 09:00am

Board Meeting
Fri Jan 31, 2020 @12:00pm - 01:00pm

Chapter Meeting
Mon Feb 10, 2020 @ 5:30pm - 08:30pm

Engineer's Week
Sun Feb 16, 2020 @12:00am - 11:59pm

Engineer's Week
Mon Feb 17, 2020 @12:00am - 11:59pm

Engineer's Week
Tue Feb 18, 2020 @12:00am - 11:59pm

Engineer's Week
Wed Feb 19, 2020 @12:00am - 11:59pm

Engineer's Week
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @12:00am - 11:59pm

 

 

Design by Web Boy Design