Nebraska Chapter of the Construction Specifications Institute

 

 

 

facebookicon linkedin twitter-square-logo-png-icon-6

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

 

Upcoming Meetings

Board Meeting
Fri Oct 04, 2019 @12:00pm - 01:00pm

Columbian Elementary Tour
Mon Oct 07, 2019 @ 5:00pm -

Construct AEC Education and Expo
Wed Oct 09, 2019

Construct AEC Education and Expo
Thu Oct 10, 2019

Construct AEC Education and Expo
Fri Oct 11, 2019

Chapter Meeting
Mon Oct 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm - 08:30pm

Board Meeting
Fri Nov 01, 2019 @12:00pm - 01:00pm

Chapter Meeting
Mon Nov 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm - 08:30pm

Board Meeting
Fri Dec 06, 2019 @12:00pm - 01:00pm

Holiday Party
Mon Dec 09, 2019

 
Calendar Print EMAIL help
Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
November 11, 2018 - November 17, 2018
Sunday
November 11
Monday
November 12
Tuesday
November 13
Wednesday
November 14
Thursday
November 15
Friday
November 16
Saturday
November 17




 

Design by Web Boy Design